top of page
Search
  • Meeth's

IT'S ALL ABOUT.

Hi there, This is Meeth.

I inhabit in Hyderabad (City Of Pearls)

FIRST AND FOREMOST :

Primo, I’ll lemme know myself to you. I’m a guy who seek everything which is good. and I learn multitudinous from everyone whether it is a “student” or a “graduate” or a “retiree” because the people with their minds have divergent ethos. And always my Maa states “सभी से सीखना”.

I’m a Introvert guy, who loves to be reserved and I’ll take my time to blend with every single person. If I open up myself I’ll be good gagster.

RECREATION :

And In my leisure, I do some cuisine and I love to do that, Will Contemplate lot of web series, I’m a Clinophile and I’ll play online games if my mates or cousins are up. I do read some blogs, I’d been motivated my by brother Yash (Blogger) he’s a quality blogger. His blogs are realistic and fathomless.

PENCHANT :

My preference are music, I esteem gold and old songs which i hark from Dragon’s-(Dad) playlist or album. My ideal singers are Kishore Kumar,Eminem, Drake, Michael Jackson And Selena Gomez.

EDUCATION :

I’m a undergraduate, pursuing degree 1st year in Sardar Patel College, I completed my high schooling with 70 percent and my secondary schooling with 68 percent. I’d rather study four hours straight or will take time four months ;)

CRICKET :

Playing Cricket is heaven to me :)

I started my campaign at 8th standard summer vacation at (V.P.C.A). Cricket is perfect fusion of ups and downs,

Sometimes you taste success and you taste failure too. Without failure you can’t reach the word success because failure teaches you every moment. Actually I’d joined for only 2 months vacation but the coach “Lesley” Sir had noticed something in me and. He had a conversation with my parents about my future cricket. Then I started to continue cricket and I was like

“Oh My Gosh”. This is happening, I relished my cricket, After 2 enjoyable years I got picked up in the club team. I was novice. And i was under the guidance of One of the Best Coach “Paul Sir”. He was strict and straight. One mistake you’re fired, I used to be calm whenever he was around. Later I’ve got chance to play, Maybe out of 15 games I got chance to play only 3 games. Sir had call up with parents regarding my chances of playing. Sir stated that he’s not in reserved bench, It is a preparation for himself for the next year, #Many things can be learnt from observing. Sir told that the observing of the game at present will be next year result, Like how much you cope and how much you perform!

And next year I’ve got every single match chance to play, In around 15 matches I picked up 31 wickets with good bowling average.

My parents were “overwhelmed”

And Sir exchanged words about what he stated at past!

Sir had a talk with me and everyone where Sir was paralysed,tough he had a chat with us.

CRICKET : Has two worlds the world where you’ll face diddle and dupe and the other where you’ll learn how to grow and live :)

GRIEF :

It was 16th December of year 2016, Where I turned up to practice around 6:05 am There were mates and parents who were communicating the decease of our (My) Coach Sir “VIJAYA PAUL” The man who is bold,brave,dashing,gutsy and peepy.The Sidi pulled 30 to 35 years with “Pacemaker”,Sir used to have a lot of dedication on game. He never skipped the camp to train us. After being attacked by heart attack several times,He used to rush to the camp. I still remember this situation where Paul sir was not in a position to breath and doctors averred that sir should reside in home for a couple of weeks and should not go out as winters can cause phlegm and external pollution has to be avoided, But sir couldn’t resist himself as he turns on the way to the ground,but it’s winters as a young bloke you’ll shiver with the breeze.But Sir was stable always and sometimes he was unable to breathe but whatsoever the man was very strong. Sir used to be very specific on timing, Sir used to call up for meeting at 6:00 and sir used to be at 5:40 and I’m like “WOW”. You can learn everything from this person whether it is discipline or something else.

Wherever you play if someone asks who’s your coach? Replied

They say that आचा पौल का लड़के

Great Person!

1952-2016

ESSE :

My life is uninvolved, I’ll go around with what i wanted to. I’ll savour my life every moment, because you don’t know what is going to happen in the next second or minute. Life is all about good and bad times. You’ve to accept it. The word “LIFE” is similar to bus ride, where you meet strangers,friends and family. Some people visit your life for a temporary period. And few forever. Your sin will find you out. I do believe sentence “KARMA” because what you do it returns back to your selves. You create your own fate by what you do, pain comes from past actions. You’ll be served what you deserve. Either you help or at least do no anguish.

SIGNIFICANT :

I like interactions with everyone and I adore their past, Like every one has their own tales. I adore my uncle’s past, as he had sweet and sour foregone. He has a qualification of holding 5 degrees along with “LLB”. The 66 year old man is Central Government retiree and TT International Umpire further he was Domestic umpire in cricket too, managing this stuff at the young age was not so easy. Where he used to earn and study as well. There were days where people can’t even guide you to the right path. He himself is a self made person. He stayed back far from home for the job sake. After sorting his life, he engaged. He never stopped learning new things. And he gave right guidance many to young blokes. He has a superior knowledge of PC (MS Office,Excel and Power Point etc). He is a jokester who always makes fun and masti. He always mumbles with me about how to live,learn and lead. He is a person with good personality and good heart.

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page